لقد رأيت قناة دبي المائية عدة مرات من مسافة بعيدة وكان دائما مفتون. تدفق المياه والألوان النابضة بالحياة آسر. عندما سمعت عن جولة قناة دبي المائية، اعتقدت أنها ستكون فرصة جيدة لي لرؤيتها عن قرب.

عندما توجهت إلى المركب الشراعي المغطى بالزجاج ، تم الترحيب بي قهوة (قهوة عربية) ثم اصطحبنا إلى طاولتي. تبع ذلك مشروبات ترحيبية وبعض الوجبات الخفيفة. انزلاق المركب الشراعي في المياه ليراها الجميع دبي من منظور جديد.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال دبي وأنت تبحر. يحيط بك مزيج من العمارة الحديثة والقديمة. تعجب من اللمحات الليلية من جسر الخليج التجاري, دبي فستيفال سيتي مول, برج خليفة, جسر قناة دبي المائية, فندق جي دبليو ماركيز، وفندق ويستن. استمتع أيضًا بجمال خور دبي في الليل. تربط القناة الاصطناعية منطقة الخليج التجاري بالخليج الفارسي من خلالها حديقة الصفا و جميرا. من مسافة بعيدة ، يمكن للجميع الاستمتاع بأجواء المدينة المفعمة بالحيوية مع تشغيل الموسيقى العربية في الخلفية. اختبر ذروة الروعة وانغمس في هدوء وهدوء مياه الخور.

تم توزيع بوفيه فخم من المقبلات والسلطات الطازجة واللحوم المشوية والشوربات والحلويات على الطاولة لي ولباقي الضيوف. كان الترفيه في ذروته أيضًا. يمكن للجميع النقر بأقدامهم على موسيقى رقص التنورة حيث اشتعلت الأمسية بزي الراقصة المضاءة. كانت الراقصة تدور وتدور على الموسيقى الآسرة التي جذبت انتباه الجميع.

تمتد القناة عبر 3.2 كيلومترات تمر عبر شارع الشيخ زايد ، طريق جميرا ، ثم تؤدي إلى الخليج العربي. يمكن للمرء أن يشاهد أرض الجمال المعماري والبنية التحتية الحديثة ، محاطة بمياه جميلة مع مناظر خلابة وإضاءة لأفق دبي.

رحلة القناة الشراعية هي تجربة تطفو عبر ناطحات السحاب وأكثر طرق دبي ازدحامًا تحت شلال جميل. عندما تكون في دبي استمتع بتجربة طعام رائعة أثناء الإبحار عبر القناة. يعد الانزلاق تحت قناة دبي المائية تجربة لا تُنسى.

I had seen the Dubai Water Canal several times from a distance and have always been enthralled. The water flow and vibrant colours are captivating. When I heard of the Dubai Water Canal Cruise, I thought it would be a good opportunity for me to see it up close.

As I headed to the glass-encased dhow I was welcomed with Kahwah (Arabic coffee) and then was escorted to my table. This was followed by welcome drinks and some snacks. The dhow glided into the waters for everyone to see Dubai from a new perspective.

You can embrace the beauty of Dubai as you set sail.  A blend of modern and ancient architecture surrounds you. Marvel at the night glimpses of Business Bay Bridge, Dubai Festival City Mall, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Water Canal Bridge, JW Marquis Hotel and Westin Hotel. Also, absorb the beauty of Dubai Creek by the night. The artificial canal connects the Business Bay area to the Persian Gulf through Safa Park and Jumeirah. From a distance, everyone can soak in the lively ambience of the city with Arabic music played in the background. Experience the height of magnificence and indulge in the peace and calmness of the creek waters.

A lavish buffet of appetizers, fresh salads, grilled meat, soups and desserts was spread across the table for me and the rest of the guests to relish. Entertainment was at its peak as well. Everyone could tap their feet to the music of Tanoura dance as the evening was ignited by the lit costume of the dancer. The dancer was spinning and twirling to the captivating music that grabbed everyone’s attention.

The canal stretches across 3.2 kilometres which pass through the Sheikh Zayed Road, Jumeirah Road and then leads into the Arabian Gulf. One can witness the land of architectural beauty and modern infrastructure, surrounded by beautiful waters with gorgeous views and lighting of the Dubai skyline.

The Canal Dhow Cruise is an experience, floating through the skyscrapers and the busiest roads of Dubai under a beautiful waterfall. When in Dubai enjoy a grand dining experience while cruising through the canal. Gliding under the Dubai Water Canal is an unforgettable experience.