Testimonials

Mr. Nikunj kamboj

My travel experience was very nice, I enjoyed a lot. Thank you for the arrangements.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:16:05+00:00
My travel experience was very nice, I enjoyed a lot. Thank you for the arrangements.

Mr. Harshal Shah

It was amazing experience. Specially enjoyed Warner Bros. Abu Dhabi, it was simply superb. Dubai frame and Lapita parks and resorts were mesmerising. Your hospitality was very good. As a team you were considerate and helpful. There were a few hiccups but overall truly amazing experience.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:16:27+00:00
It was amazing experience. Specially enjoyed Warner Bros. Abu Dhabi, it was simply superb. Dubai frame and Lapita parks and resorts were mesmerising. Your hospitality was very good. As a team you were considerate and helpful. There were a few hiccups but overall truly amazing experience.

Mr. Hima Vamshee

The tour was very good. It was well co-ordinated and on time. The drivers were punctual, and the city tour was excellent.
5.0
2019-02-28T09:20:13+00:00
The tour was very good. It was well co-ordinated and on time. The drivers were punctual, and the city tour was excellent.

Mr. Mahesh Narayanan

The entire family had a great experience. It was nicely organised without any surprises. All the tour guides, staff and captains were professional and cordial. Keep up the good work! Will recommend you to my friends.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:10:52+00:00
The entire family had a great experience. It was nicely organised without any surprises. All the tour guides, staff and captains were professional and cordial. Keep up the good work! Will recommend you to my friends.

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh

It was a well coordinated tour. Family members enjoyed to the fullest. My best wishes to Royal Arabian and all the members off your group.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:22:43+00:00
It was a well coordinated tour. Family members enjoyed to the fullest. My best wishes to Royal Arabian and all the members off your group.

The Travelogy – Agent Review

Great job Team Royal Arabian.We are fortunate to be connected withyou. We are also getting such lovely feedback from our clients visiting Dubai.Well done and thanks for your continuous effort and support to make our clients feel happy andspecial.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:35:44+00:00
Great job Team Royal Arabian.We are fortunate to be connected withyou. We are also getting such lovely feedback from our clients visiting Dubai.Well done and thanks for your continuous effort and support to make our clients feel happy andspecial.

Mr. Swapnil Vijay Kapote

We had a great trip. Thank you for the excellent arrangement.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:12:36+00:00
We had a great trip. Thank you for the excellent arrangement.

Mr. Ali Yarrow

We had a very pleasant experience with your company. You have been on time and the staff friendly and warm.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:18:14+00:00
We had a very pleasant experience with your company. You have been on time and the staff friendly and warm.

Mr. Ramakrishna Mudugal

EXCELLENT! Every letter in this word explains how good your service was. U have travelled to over 64 countries, didn’t come across such a good service provider like yours. We will visit soon with my entire family.
5.0
2019-02-28T09:19:03+00:00
EXCELLENT! Every letter in this word explains how good your service was. U have travelled to over 64 countries, didn’t come across such a good service provider like yours. We will visit soon with my entire family.

Mr. Vikas Trehan

It was an amazing trip, with the best service. I shall give a 5-star rating to the driver. I shall recommend Royal Arabian to all my family and friends.
5.0
2019-02-28T09:21:27+00:00
It was an amazing trip, with the best service. I shall give a 5-star rating to the driver. I shall recommend Royal Arabian to all my family and friends.

Mr. Ajinkya More

It was an amazing experience. Everything was amazing just like we had thought. Thanks a lot.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:35:24+00:00
It was an amazing experience. Everything was amazing just like we had thought. Thanks a lot.

Ms. Manju Kumari Kashyap

I must start by stating that the communication was very smooth. The details were mentioned coherently. The person addressing the phone calls was kind and understanding. Overall it was a lovely experience and we are already planning on visiting Dubai again in 2020.
5.0
2019-02-28T09:15:30+00:00
I must start by stating that the communication was very smooth. The details were mentioned coherently. The person addressing the phone calls was kind and understanding. Overall it was a lovely experience and we are already planning on visiting Dubai again in 2020.

Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal

It was a wonderful experience with Royal Arabian, looking forward to more such tours with you all.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:16:49+00:00
It was a wonderful experience with Royal Arabian, looking forward to more such tours with you all.

Keerthi M Kartha

We had a wonderful trip and a good time. Very good staff and well organized. We didn’t face any problems. Everything was taken care of well. Thanks a lot.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:37:57+00:00
We had a wonderful trip and a good time. Very good staff and well organized. We didn’t face any problems. Everything was taken care of well. Thanks a lot.

Migel S. Sricharoon

We would like to thank you for arranging our trip and accommodation during our very first visit to Dubai and Abu Dhabi. We had a great time during our stay in both cities.

We had a warm welcome at the Dubai Airport and our pick-up, drop-off to and from the hotel was smooth. Our travel to various places was well organized and pleasing. Buying tickets for various attractions and entrance tickets via your agent helped us to save cost and we were worry free. The ticket documents were handed over on the first day we met your staff at the airport, which was convenient.

Both the driver and tour guide were very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. We learnt a lot about history of Dubai and Abu Dhabi. We just want to say that we had a wonderful experience and vacation in UAE, we all look forward to be back again and your agency will be the first service we recognize and recommend.

ถีงคุณราเจสฮ์ และทีมงาน (ทัวร์ไกด์ และคนขับรถ)

พวกเราอยากจะขอบคุณเป็นอย่างมากในการเตรียมการเดินทาง และที่พักสำหรับการไปเที่ยวดูไบ และอบูดาบีครั้งแรก พวกเราสนุกสนานกันมากระหว่างพักในดูไบ และอบูดาบี

ด้วยการต้อนรับอย่างอบอุ่นที่ดูไบสนามบินในวันแรกที่ไปถึง และส่งถึงโรงแรม และทุกวันๆ จากโรงแรมไปตามโปรแกรมต่างๆ ที่วาง Program ไว้

พวกเราเลือกซ้ือตั๋วเข้าที่เที่ยวทุกแห่ง ในราคาพิเศษผ่าน agent ทำให้ประหยัดไปได้เยอะทีเดียว ขอบคุณมากที่จัดการเรื่องนี้ให้พวกเราในราคาพิเศษ

คนขับรถ และไกด์ เป็นกันเองมาก และช่วยเหลือเป็นอย่างดี พร้อมทั้งคำแนะนำ ความรู้ตามสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ ทำให้พวกเรารู้จักดูไบ และอบูดาบีในอดีต

สั่นๆ ง่ายเลยคะ พวกเราสนุกมาก และได้รับประการณ์ดีๆ ในการไปพักผ่อนที่ UAE ในครั้งนี้ และพวกเราหวังว่าจะได้กลับไปอีก และคุณจะเป็น Agency ที่เราจดนำ และแนะนำต่อๆไป

Thailand 

5.0
2019-01-17T14:49:38+00:00

Thailand 

We would like to thank you for arranging our trip and accommodation during our very first visit to Dubai and Abu Dhabi. We had a great time during our stay in both cities. We had a warm welcome at the Dubai Airport and our pick-up, drop-off to and from the hotel was smooth. Our travel to various places was well organized and pleasing. Buying tickets for various attractions and entrance tickets via your agent helped us to save cost and we were worry free. The ticket documents were handed over on the first day we met your staff at the airport, which was convenient. Both the driver and tour guide were very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. We learnt a lot about history of Dubai and Abu Dhabi. We just want to say that we had a wonderful experience and vacation in UAE, we all look forward to be back again and your agency will be the first service we recognize and recommend. ถีงคุณราเจสฮ์ และทีมงาน (ทัวร์ไกด์ และคนขับรถ) พวกเราอยากจะขอบคุณเป็นอย่างมากในการเตรียมการเดินทาง และที่พักสำหรับการไปเที่ยวดูไบ และอบูดาบีครั้งแรก พวกเราสนุกสนานกันมากระหว่างพักในดูไบ และอบูดาบี ด้วยการต้อนรับอย่างอบอุ่นที่ดูไบสนามบินในวันแรกที่ไปถึง และส่งถึงโรงแรม และทุกวันๆ จากโรงแรมไปตามโปรแกรมต่างๆ ที่วาง Program ไว้ พวกเราเลือกซ้ือตั๋วเข้าที่เที่ยวทุกแห่ง ในราคาพิเศษผ่าน agent ทำให้ประหยัดไปได้เยอะทีเดียว ขอบคุณมากที่จัดการเรื่องนี้ให้พวกเราในราคาพิเศษ คนขับรถ และไกด์ เป็นกันเองมาก และช่วยเหลือเป็นอย่างดี พร้อมทั้งคำแนะนำ ความรู้ตามสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ ทำให้พวกเรารู้จักดูไบ และอบูดาบีในอดีต สั่นๆ ง่ายเลยคะ พวกเราสนุกมาก และได้รับประการณ์ดีๆ ในการไปพักผ่อนที่ UAE ในครั้งนี้ และพวกเราหวังว่าจะได้กลับไปอีก และคุณจะเป็น Agency ที่เราจดนำ และแนะนำต่อๆไป

Mr. Sham Mediratta

It was a very well organised and a professionally managed tour. Enjoyed the trip to the fullest. Well done Royal Arabian.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:35:01+00:00
It was a very well organised and a professionally managed tour. Enjoyed the trip to the fullest. Well done Royal Arabian.

General Authority of Youth & Sports Welfare

It’s a pleasure to deal with your company for our Korean Youth Delegation.
Mr. Vinit and the driver were so helpful. I recommend them to be with us in next event. I will contact you soon for new event.

Korea 

5.0
2018-01-16T15:14:12+00:00

Korea 

It’s a pleasure to deal with your company for our Korean Youth Delegation. Mr. Vinit and the driver were so helpful. I recommend them to be with us in next event. I will contact you soon for new event.

Mr. Sultan Ahmed

Our trip was simple awesome.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:10:16+00:00
Our trip was simple awesome.

NkMkJpr

“The best part of tour was the selection of hotel, restaurants & local tour operator “Royal Arabian Destination Management”…
Tour manager was a soft-spoken person with a vast knowledge of UAE’s local customs & travel tips.”

Jaipur, India

5.0
2019-01-14T16:34:27+00:00

Jaipur, India

“The best part of tour was the selection of hotel, restaurants & local tour operator “Royal Arabian Destination Management”… Tour manager was a soft-spoken person with a vast knowledge of UAE’s local customs & travel tips.”

Mr. Vishal Kamal Chopra

It was a well organised trip. Thank you for the arrangement.
5.0
2019-01-18T15:12:04+00:00
It was a well organised trip. Thank you for the arrangement.
5
20

Johannesburg, South Africa

5
2019-01-16T15:11:53+00:00

Johannesburg, South Africa