داو كروز

صورة لرحلة بحرية في خور دبي تأخذ السائح للاستمتاع بالإبحار UAE ماء

تعد رحلة الداو البحرية الطريقة المثلى للاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة في ديرة و بر دبي في جو حميمي وترحيبي. رحلة دبي البحرية التي تبدأ عادةً بعد غروب الشمس تغطي كامل المساحة تقريبًا خور دبي. الانزلاق في خور دبي الهادئ على موقعنا مركب شراعي عربي تقليدي, مع بوفيه عشاء فاخر. هذه تجربة تتميز ببيئة رائعة ، وكرم لا مثيل له ، وخدمات مهذبة. تعد ضفة النهر التي تصطف الخور موطنًا لمناطق جذب لا حصر لها ، وهي واحدة من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في دبي.

استعد لاستكشاف الجمال الحقيقي لدبي مع باقات الرحلات البحرية الفريدة من نوعها والغامضة في دبي. إذا كنت ترغب في الإبحار في مياه دبي القديمة ، فيمكنك اختيار خور دبي للرحلات البحرية الذي يتدفق عبر بر دبي وديرة ، وإلقاء نظرة على المناطق القديمة. يمكنك حتى مشاهدة التطورات الحديثة في دبي مثل برج خليفة، ودبي فستيفال سيتي ، أثناء تجولك في الجسر المائي المضاء الأكثر روعة في قناة دبي على مركب شراعي في قناة دبي. لديك حتى خيار الإبحار بلطف في جزيرة بلو ووترز ، عين دبي ، الأيقونية نخلة جميرا، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في مرسى الداو كروز المذهل.

تتميز رحلات Dhow Cruises بليلة ممتعة ومثيرة للعائلة والأصدقاء مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الترفيه مثل العروض الحية وعروض الرقص وحفلات الدي جي. ستتمتع أيضًا ببوفيه شهي ومشروبات منعشة. استمتع بأمسية رائعة من الترفيه اللامحدود ، والمناظر المبهرة ، والسماء الآسرة ، والترفيه المذهل ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

Dhow Cruise

image of Dubai-creek-tour dhow cruise taking tourist to enjoy the sailing on UAE water

Dhow Cruise is the most perfect way to enjoy the exquisite vistas of Deira and Bur Dubai in a cosy and welcoming ambience. The Dubai cruise that usually begins after sunset covers almost the entire Dubai Creek. Gliding down the serene Dubai Creek on our traditional Arabian dhow, with an extravagant buffet dinner. This is an experience distinguished by a great environment, unmatched hospitality, and courteous services. Home to countless attractions, the riverbank that lines the creek is one of Dubai’s iconic sights.

Get ready to explore the true beauty of Dubai with one-of-a-kind and mystifying Dubai Dhow Cruise Packages. If you would love to cruise down the waters of Old Dubai, then you can choose the Dubai Cruise Creek which flows through Bur Dubai and Deira, and catch a glimpse of the bygone areas. You can even witness the modern developments of Dubai such as Burj Khalifa, and Dubai Festival City, as you cruise down Dubai Canal’s most stunning illuminated water bridge on the Dhow Cruise Dubai Canal. You even have the option to gently cruise by Blue Waters Island, Ain Dubai Eye, the iconic Palm Jumeriah, and much more on the amazing Dhow Cruise Marina.

Dhow Cruises feature a wholesome and exciting night for family and friends with a wide range of entertainment options such as live shows, dance performances, and DJ parties. You will also be treated to a scrumptious buffet and refreshing beverages. Enjoy a glorious evening of unlimited entertainment, dazzling views, captivating skies, stupefying entertainment, and much more!

Book your Tour

    Date of Travel: From*
    Date of Travel: To*