برج خليفة

منظر ليلي صورة برج خليفة بين مبنى آخر وطريق سريع مزدحم

هل سبق لك أن كنت على قمة العالم؟ استمتع بإطلالة ساحرة على دبي من أعلى صرح معماري في العالم يضم أكثر من 160 طابقًا - برج خليفة ، الذي تفوق بالفعل على معظم الأرقام القياسية العالمية مثل أطول مبنى وأطول مبنى قائم بذاته وأعلى منصة مراقبة ، إلخ.. يقف البرج الثلاثي الفصوص المستوحى من زهرة الصحراء الإقليمية المسماة Hymenocallis شامخًا باعتباره اتفاقًا عالميًا مثاليًا ومتعدد الثقافات على التربة العربية.

إذا كنت لا تشهد إطلالات رائعة وأنيقة على الخليج العربي في أعلى مبنى في العالم ، فأنت لست في دبي حقًا. ناطحة السحاب الضخمة هي معلم محبوب في دبي تقدر مساحته بـ 2,722،829.8 قدمًا أو XNUMX مترًا. العقل الكامن وراء تصميم وهندسة هذه التحفة الفنية ليس سوى أدريان سميث.

دع فكك يضرب الأرض وأنت تستمتع بالمناظر البانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة من أي من طوابق المراقبة: المستويان 124 و 125 المعروفان باسم "في الأعلى" ، مع تلسكوبات عالية الطاقة وكاميرات تعمل باللمس ومنصة مراقبة خارجية . يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالعديد من الأنشطة "في أعلى السماء" في برج خليفة أو الطابق 148 ، على ارتفاع رائع يبلغ 555 مترًا حيث يمكنك الحصول على أفضل إطلالة على المدينة والاسترخاء مع بعض المشروبات المنعشة في صالة VIP Sky.

يتميز المبنى أيضًا بأسرع مصعد ذي طابقين يمكنه نقل ما يصل إلى أربعة عشر شخصًا في وقت واحد. تشمل بعض الميزات الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام للمبنى منصة المراقبة الخارجية في الطابق العلوي ، الشهير نافورة دبي في قاعدتها ومنتزه برج خليفة مبني حول جسم مائي اصطناعي. في النهار أو الليل ، تكون التجربة تجربة لا تُنسى ويمكننا مساعدتك ليس فقط في حجوزات تذاكر برج خليفة ، ولكن أيضًا في التخطيط لرحلتك إلى UAE، وحزم الجولات الجماعية أيضًا.

دع مقياس النشوة الخاص بك مع Royal Arabianجولة لهذه الأعجوبة من صنع الإنسان تستضيف مجموعة من المساحات الترفيهية مثل المطاعم الشاهقة وأكواريوم ضخم ودبي مول وغيرها الكثير.

Burj Khalifa

night view Image of Burj-Khalifa in between other building and heavy traffic highway

Ever been on top of the world? Experience a spellbinding view of Dubai from the world’s tallest architectural edifice with over 160+ stories – Burj Khalifa, which has already outdone most of the World Records like tallest building, tallest free-standing structure, and highest observation deck, etc. The triple-lobed tower inspired by the regional desert flower called Hymenocallis stands tall as an exemplary global and multicultural accord on the Arabian soil.

If you do not witness the magnificent and elegant views of the Arabian Gulf at the tallest building in the world, then you are not really in Dubai. The mega-tall skyscraper is a beloved landmark in Dubai estimated to be 2,722 feet or 829.8 meters. The brains behind the design and engineering of this masterpiece is none other than Adrian Smith.

Let your jaw hit the floor as you enjoy the panoramic and 360-degree views from any of the observation decks: Levels 124 & 125 known as ‘At the top,’ with high-powered telescopes, touch screen cameras, and an outdoor observation deck. You can also enjoy several activities ‘At the top sky’ of Burj Khalifa or Level 148, at a glorious height of 555 meters where you can get the best view of the city and chill with some refreshing drinks in the VIP Sky lounge.

The building also features the fastest double-deck elevator that can transport up to fourteen people at one time. Some other interesting features of the building include the outdoor observation deck on its topmost floor, the famous Dubai Fountain at its base and Burj Khalifa Park is built around an artificial water body. By day or night, the experience is an unforgettable one and we can help you with not only your Burj Khalifa ticket bookings, but with planning your trip to the UAE, and group tour packages as well.

Let your ecstasy scale with Royal Arabian’s tour to this man-made marvel hosting an ensemble of leisure spaces such as sky-high restaurants, a colossal aquarium, and Dubai Mall among many others.

Book your Tour

    Date of Travel: From*
    Date of Travel: To*