عالم فيراري

صورة لأعلى أو منظر جوي لعالم فيراري ، أبو ظبي الواقعة في جزيرة ياس

مع ذلك ، فإن أعجوبة أخرى حطمت الأرقام القياسية في الخليج العربي هي أكبر مدينة ملاهي داخلية في العالم ، عالم فيراري. وتقع على جزيرة ياس في أبو ظبي, يفاجئ عالم فيراري لاجئينه بالعديد من الألعاب المليئة بالإثارة ويفتخر بامتلاكه أسرع أفعوانية في العالم ، فورمولا روسا. إلى جانب العديد من الألعاب والتجارب الأخرى ، يمكن للمرء أن يتعرف على سباق فيراري الملهم إلى ما أصبح عليه الآن.

إذا كنت من محبي الفورمولا 1 ، فمن المؤكد أن هذا سيكون إضافة رائعة لك خط سير جولة أبو ظبي. تحت السقف الأحمر الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، المصمم من قبل مهندسين معماريين عالميين فقط لتشبه سيارة فورمولا 1 ، توجد مدينة ملاهي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب والأنشطة التي تلبي جميع احتياجات أكثر الباحثين عن الإثارة مغامرة.

تأكد من إطلاعك على العديد من الأنشطة القائمة على المحاكاة ومناطق الجذب المناسبة للعائلات التي يقدمها لك عالم فيراري. تأكد من الحصول على تذاكر عالم فيراري الخاصة بك من شباك التذاكر ولكن لا تنسَ حجزها مسبقًا معنا للتخلي عن هذا الطابور الطويل.
إذا كانت الإثارة والسرعة والقوة مع عائلتك وأصدقائك هي ما تبحث عنه ، فإن عالم فيراري هو الحل.

المرة الوحيدة التي ستكون فيها بالخارج تحت أشعة الشمس هي عندما تركب على متن الطائرة فورمولا روسا بينما ترتفع إلى ارتفاع 52 مترًا ، بسرعة مذهلة تبلغ 250 كم / ساعة في 4.9 ثانية.

يمكنك حتى أن تجرؤ على الذهاب إلى The تحلق ارسالا ساحقا يأخذك إلى ارتفاع 63 مترًا ثم يسقطك بسرعة مفاجئة 120 كم / ساعة.

يمكنك حتى تحدي أصدقائك على تحدي سكوديريا الذي يأخذك حول حلبة مرسى ياس تقريبًا.

بالإضافة إلى جولات السرعة المذهلة ، يقدم عالم فيراري أيضًا العديد من الألعاب الأحداث والاحتفالات والعروض الترفيهية الأخرى للاستمتاع مع أصدقائك وعائلتك.

Ferrari World

Image of Ferrari World's top or aerial view, Abu Dhabi located on Yas Island

Yet another record-breaking marvel in the Arabian Gulf is the world’s largest indoor theme park, Ferrari World. Located on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, Ferrari World surprises its refugees with several action-packed rides and boasts to have the fastest roller coaster in the world, Formula Rossa. Along with many other rides and experiences, one could get to know Ferrari’s inspiring race to what it has become now.

If you are an F1 fanatic, then this should be undoubtedly a great addition to your Abu Dhabi tour itinerary. Beneath the world’s most iconic red roof, crafted by only world-class architects to resemble an F1 vehicle, sits an amusement park that offers a variety of rides and activities that will meet every need of the most adventurous of thrill-seekers.

Be sure to check out the several simulation-based activities and family-friendly attractions that Ferrari world has to offer you. Be sure to grab your Ferrari World tickets from the ticket counter but do not forget to prebook them with us to ditch that long queue.
If excitement, speed, and power with your family and friends are what you’re after, Ferrari World, is the answer.

The only time you will be outside in the sun is when you board the Formula Rossa while soaring to heights of 52 meters, at a fantastic speed of 250km/h in 4.9 seconds.

You can even dare to go on The Flying Aces rollercoaster that takes you at a height of 63 meters and then drops you at a sudden speed of 120km/hr.

You can even challenge your friends on the Scuderia Challenge which takes you around the Yas Marina Circuit virtually.

In addition to the bone-rattling speed rides, Ferrari World also offers various events and celebrations and other entertainment shows to enjoy with your friends and family.

Book your Tour

    Date of Travel: From*
    Date of Travel: To*