وارنر بروس وورلد

صورة توم وجيري والعائلة في Warner Bros. يطرح العالم للصورة

عالم وارنر براذرز ™ في أبو ظبي ، أول مدينة ترفيهية داخلية تحمل علامة Warner Bros. تتميز عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي بستة أراضٍ غامرة: متروبوليس ومدينة جوثام ، مستوحاة من عالم DC Super Heroes و Super-Villains ؛ Cartoon Junction و Bedrock و Dynamite Gulch ، وهي مستوحاة من خصائص الرسوم المتحركة الشهيرة مثل Looney Tunes و Hanna-Barbera ؛ و Warner Bros. Plaza ، التي تذكرنا بهوليوود القديمة ، حيث تم إحياء هذه الشخصيات والقصص الأساسية في الأصل. عالم وارنر براذرز ™ ابو ظبي، هي وجهة فريدة من نوعها على مستوى عالمي وموطن لـ 29 رحلة تشويق على أحدث طراز ومناطق جذب تفاعلية صديقة للأسرة وترفيه حي فريد من نوعه.

إذا كنت شخصًا متعطشًا للحركة والمغامرة ، فاحصل على تجربة غامرة لمشاهدة الأراضي ذات الطابع الفريد من أجل المتعة والإثارة غريب الأطوار. تعال وسافر وقابل أكثر الشخصيات شهرة في العالم ولا تخفف من ذكريات طفولتك إلا في هذا العالم المليء بالإثارة.

وتقع على جزيرة ياس ، أبو ظبي توفر هذه الحديقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 1.6 مليون قدم مربع لجميع الزوار جولات مثيرة وترفيهًا مباشرًا وتناول طعامًا فاخرًا وخيارات تسوق وغير ذلك الكثير مما يناسب جميع الفئات العمرية.

حاز عالم وارنر براذرز على إشادة عالمية ، من خلال منحه لقب "أكبر منتزه ترفيهي داخلي في العالم" من قبل كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية ، وتم نشره في إصدار 2018 لمجلة تايم لأكبر 100 مكان ومدينة ملاهي أفضل ملاهي في المنتزه الترفيهي لعام 2019 وقد حصلت حتى على جوائز مرموقة أخرى مثل Best Day Out ، و Best Theme Park ، و Best New Leisure / Entertainment Concept في جوائز MENALAC. في عام 2019 ، فازت بجائزة `` الجذب السياحي الرائد في الشرق الأوسط في حفل توزيع جوائز السفر العالمية.

Warner Bros. World

Image of Tom & Jerry & family in the warner bros. world posing for the photo

Warner Bros. World™ in Abu Dhabi, the world’s first-ever Warner Bros. branded indoor theme park! Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi features six immersive lands: Metropolis and Gotham City, inspired by the universe of DC Super Heroes and Super-Villains; Cartoon Junction, Bedrock, and Dynamite Gulch, themed after iconic animated properties such as Looney Tunes and Hanna-Barbera; and Warner Bros. Plaza, reminiscent of old Hollywood, where these seminal characters and stories were originally brought to life. Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi, is a one-of-a-kind, world-class destination and home to 29 state-of-the-art thrill rides, interactive family-friendly attractions, and unique live entertainment.

If you are someone hungry for action and adventure, then get an immersive experience of watching uniquely themed lands for whimsical fun and excitement. Come, travel and meet the world’s most iconic characters and relieve your childhood memories only in this action-packed world.

Located on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi this 1.6 million sq. ft. park offers all visitors thrilling rides, live entertainment, fine dining, shopping options, and so much more that is suitable for all age groups.

Warner Bros. World has received worldwide acclaim, by being given the title of ‘The World’s Largest Indoor Theme Park’ by the Guinness World Book of Records and featured in TIME Magazine’s 2018 edition of 100 Greatest Places and Theme Park’s Insider’s Best Theme Park of 2019. It has even received other prestigious awards such as Best Day Out, Best Theme Park, and Best New Leisure/Entertainment Concept at the MENALAC awards. In 2019, it won the ‘Middle East’s Leading Tourist Attraction at the World Travel Awards.

Book your Tour

    Date of Travel: From*
    Date of Travel: To*